Officers & The Board

Executive Director

 Ed Forsythe,  Phone: 800-286-0519

Email: ed@ptroi.com

Please direct all of your questions and concerns to Ed at the numbers above.    

       President                  

Bill Wishard of A to Z Towing,   Phone: 815-964-0834

    E-mail: atozbill@earthlink.net     

First Vice President     

Mike Depoister of TriPower Towing,  Phone: 217-342-6135

Email:  depo11@consolidated.net

Second Vice President 

Jeff Skvarla of Auto Medics, Inc.,   Phone: 708-460-9400

E-mail: Auto-Medics@sbcglobal.net

           Secretary                       

Dana Bernaeyge of Pete’s A Towing, Inc.,    Phone: 847-428-2545

E-mail: petesatowing@hotmail.com

            Treasurer                       

Susan Jepsen of Reynold’s Towing,    Phone: 217-337-0913

E-mail: sjepsen@reynoldstowinginc.com

    Past President             

Bill Howard of Naperville Towing Service,   Phone: 630-961-9484

    E-mail: BillNTS@sbcglobal.net

  Member-At-Large      

Alan Nowaczyk of CollisionCraft,   Phone: 708-598-9988

  E-mail: ancollisioncraft@aol.com

General Counsel         

Donald S. Rothschild     Phone: 630-655-6000         E-mail: dsr@gsrnh.com

Administrative Office   

Ann Valcher Phone: 800-286-0519     E-mail: office@ptroi.com

Ed Forsythe   Phone:  800-286-0519       Email:  Ed@ptroi.com      

General Office  Phone:  800-286-0519      Email:  Office@ptroi.com  

                                                                                Board of Directors                   

Bob Bartley of Bartley Garage & Towing,  Phone: 217-259-4062     E-mail: Bartleyg@consolidated.net

Dick Bartel of Dicks Towing Service,   Phone: 815-725-5772      E-mail: mjwdts@aol.com

Brett Bertagnolli of SMT Towing,   Phone: 708-331-4665     E-mail: bdbtow@yahoo.com

Rusty West of E & R Towing,   Phone: 708-333-7300     E-mail: pwest@unitedroadtowing.com

Dan Buczkowski of Ray & Wally’s,   Phone: 708-758-3500     E-mail: rayandwallys@sbcglobal.net

Laurence McKay of Suburban Towing,   Phone: 847-923-8769     E-mail: suburban@interlync.com

Jack Kane of Suburban Towing,   Phone: 708-335-3000     E-mail: subtowhc@sbcglobal.neT

Kevin Riggins of Auto Beautifiers,   Phone: 815-963-4133     E-mail: Boots@autob.comcastbiz.net

Tim Rogers of Rogers Towing,   Phone:  708-479-9824    Email: rogerstowingservice@Comcast.net

Bruce Pedigo of Joe’s Towing & Recovery  Phone:  309-829-2123  Email: joestowingandrec@aol.com

Donnie Stanton of Mr. Towit Wrecker Service Phone:  309-360-3123  Email:  mrtowit@yahoo.com

Dan Redmon  of Redmon’s Village Towing  Phone:  847-895-6162  Email:  redmonstowing@yahoo.com

T. J. Fulmer of Fulmer’s Towing & Service Ctr.  Phone:  815-223-7870   Email:  tj-fulmerstowing@Comcast.net

Jon Jendral of Done Rite Recovery  Phone:  708-418-4315  Email:  doneriterecovery@yahoo.com

 

 

Comments are closed.